<< Back to education

Login (1/3)



I already have an account and want to login


Forgot your password?
Dont you have an account? Register

First time? To apply or register for a course you need to create a user account.

Register

MediYoga Instructor level 1, Online


course-picture
Date: 2021-01-09
City: Online
Places left: 10
Medical requirement*: Yes

Additional information: Saturdays January 9th, 16th, 23rd, 30th. February 6th, 13th, 20th, 27th. March 6th, 13th, 20th. Time; 8:00-11:00AM PST 11:00-2:00PM EST 17:00- 20:00 CEST. Address: Online

Medical requirement: Medical requirement: You need at least 100 hours of medical education.

Teacher

Contact our teacher for more information.
teacher-picture

Helen Miller Lynch

Email: Send e-mail
Phone: 0017605499545